Pei-Shan Cheng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Shan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Writer
  • Visual Communication
  • From Taiwan Province, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Pei-Shan Cheng, an adventurer, loving experience more things that I had never done. Such as being a traveller lives in unfamiliar places, curated several exhibitions to share my artworks, or involved in youth education association to explore my possibility. These experiences expand my vision and make me love to travel around the world.
My favourite thing is writing, I really enjoy to write down all the feelings and

Now, I living in London for working holiday, and create projects that including writing and photography.
You can find me on Instagram if you want to learn more about me:peishan_a.c

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was a student, I started to travel by myself. I lived in the hostel to meet different strangers. I seek the ordinary and smell but represent the culture of the country things.I explore local cuisine or secret places to deeper understand the city's various view.

Maybe I am not a professional traveller, but I know I have fallen in love the feeling of travel.
Especially when I make new friends in the unfamiliar country, I listen to the introduction about their hometowns. Or living in a local, common life with them.

It is the reason why I'm on Couchsurfing, and nice to meet all of you on Couchsurfing!

Interests

Photography, art, literature, movies, cooking, writing

  • arts
  • culture
  • fashion
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • creative writing
  • local cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Post-Rock, Indie Music, Shoegaze
Movies:Fight Club, The hours, Interstellar, Arrival, Into the wild.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Taking off all of my clothes and nude dancing in the forest.
-Curated own exhibitions to show my works.
-published my article on the literature media.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning everything
Share everything!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Definitely cooking!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Hong Kong, Japan, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Shan’s full profile. It’s free!