Photos de Anita Chioda

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anita. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Waitress
  • Vocals & Piano Diploma
  • De Lombardy, Italy
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi

Grew up in northern Italy, close to Milan where I got diplomas in singin and piano, I moved to London in June 2015. At first it was supposed to be just a 3 months experience but it ended up as a new start in my life. Working as a waitress while I'm applying to go back teaching music in schools (while I do that privately) and singin' and jammin' in London. Always lookin' for new inspirations.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I love discovering. I'm a very friendly girl, easy-going, I adapt myself to every situation and I always try to get the best from everything. I love languages and accents, especially english and spanish ones, so I love talkin' to people and see the differences in the way they speak ahah!
And of course I love discovering manners, habits from new places.

Centres d'intérêt

I love pugs! And animals in general. I love listening to music, drawing - especially mangas, food and travelling. Oh and cooking as well.

  • animals
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • piano
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Queen & Faith no More are the best to me!
I love every thing which comes from the 80s, but I also love heavy metal, rock, blues, jazz, pop, reggae. Well I'm a vocals teacher: my tastes in music are 360°!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Moving to London by myself, hosted by a person I didn't really know, with enough money to live just a month if I hadn't found a job asap (but in the end I found one after 6 days!)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Always be kind and try to see the good in everything :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can cook some italian specialties you probably wouldn't find in italian restaurants.. I can sing and play the piano (if you've got one!) for you!

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Italy, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anita. L'inscription est gratuite !