Anita Osses's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chillán, Bío Bío Region, Chile
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

To be honest... it's complicated for me to tell you everything about me in a couple of lines... but maybe there is one word that can define who I am "OUTGOING" ! some people say that I have an extroverted personality...
I'm a teacher during the day and in the evenings I'm a student😃... I'm in both sides of the coin ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had yet!!! But I'd love to soon, but I have gone to the meetings in Chillán and in Athens... I could feel the spirit of the couchsurfing thing😁

Interests

Travelling!!! I prefer to visit a city with locals and get to know the place through a non-tourist perspective and also get to know some new people.
I'm a huge fan of history and I love learning about other cultures.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love The Beatles... Music from the 60's 70's and 80's Well... Well... Well I know... Perhaps I was born in the incorrect time☺️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A voluntary work in Brazil... It was awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm teacher who is studying Business And Administration Engineering

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with my host stories about my last adventures and I can cook for them my traditional food ☺️

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile. It’s free!