Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Veterinary and traveller
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy

ABOUT ME

About me.. in general terms, I've just finished my studies of veterinary, so love animals!! I like music (I prefer rock and indie pop), mountains, climb, jugling, ... =)
I like read novels and travel as much as I can. I enjoy to meet people from everywhere to learn about their cultures and their interests.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the life as much as you can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate like a surfer and also if you come to my town in Spain I can show you this beautiful place if I'm there

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

.

Interests

Music, books, sports, jugling,travel, ...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • indie pop
  • sports
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I stay with a couchsurfer guy who was travelling all around Spain with a boat with rules, a horse and a dog! And more things? I don't know, always new people are a surprised for me!

Teach, Learn, Share

Some spanish cook, spanish language, jugling
I want to learn about cities where I´ll go and the people of this places

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, France, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups