Zdjęcia użytkownika Anna Ortiz

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 10%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 27 minutes temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 11 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Hard worker
  • Journalism
  • Z Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Smile!!!!

ABOUT ME
I am an outgoing and extroverted girl who enjoys good company but also being by myself. I enjoy little things that can make your day: a good coffee, a nice walk, a beautiful song, a deep conversation...

PHILOSOPHY
"CARPE DIEM"

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Because I think you can share memorable experiences with people from other cultures. It is an altruist project where you will give and recieve good things from others.

Zainteresowania

The main one is travelling and meeting people that can give you other perspectives about life and complete yours. Watching films, music and concerts (rock,folk,indie,jazz), learning new languages, theater, etc.

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music: The Strokes, The Kooks, Kings of Convenience, Passenger, The Lumineers, Walk the Moon, Imagine Dragons, Love of Lesbian, Delafé y las Flores Azules, Jack Johnson, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Chrystal Fighters.

Films: "Eat, Pray,Love", "Café de Flore", "The Artist", "Broken Hugs", "Auberge Espagnol", "The Dreamers", Schlinder's List", "Mi vida sin mi", "The Maze Runner", "Interstellar", "Begin Again"....

Book: The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I want to keep on improving my English! I can share with others the local non-turistic corners from Barcelona, teach Spanish and Catalan!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Italy, Spain

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anna, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy