Logo orange

Anita Alfonsi

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • working out how to make money while ...
  • taught at school and in the street
  • From Castignano, Marche - in the Centre-Italy Marvellous hills
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live forever, learn to fly and travel across timespace. I'll let you know here on CS when I'm almost there, uh? lol

ABOUT ME

My best friends would just tell you the most amazing things about me. And that would be extremely wrong, 'cause I'm an absoluty ordinary person!

PHILOSOPHY

... De lors qu'on sait que c'est un monde flottant sans stabilite ou que l'on l'allie on a toujours le sentiment d'etre en voyage.
...since you know to live in a floating and unstable world, wherever you go you've always the feeling to be on a trip

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

MAKE YOURSELF HOME and MI CASA ES TUA CASA (not sure it's written like that, though. So any grammar comments are welcome) are some of the best ways to describe my philosophy about CS

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been a surfer. A fantastic travelling experience. It has taught me: trust in the others, hosting values, culture and respect for people, pure fun, lighthearted travel, pleasure of discovering places and people personalities, excellent cuisines, cosy and warm homes

Interests

learnig to surf the ocean, to rollerblade and to skate. French and Brasilian (both language and culture.
Music, dance, graphic novels, fashion designers and clothes (like any other girl), Indian food, pizza, coffee, lasagne and Italian food, Campari, cheescake, discovering beauty,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I am amazed every time I look up the sky in my native Italian village and see so many bright sky against the dark sky. I am awestruck by the moon.
And i live for the sea, the sunset and the twilight at the beach!

Teach, Learn, Share

There are few things I can do. but I can try to teach you Italian, to make the best tiramisu' e zuppa inglese ever, how to enjoy life in a relaxed pace.

And I would like to meet people who do not send out random standard message when asking for a couch on this website!

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile