Ana Valenzuela

La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Tourism student. Part time party animal. TV, movies, thea...
  • Finished highschool in Iqiuque. Spent a year and a half i...
  • From Iquique, Chile.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


live my life


Well, grew up as an only child living with mom and grandma. Have a brother and a sister on my dad's side. Lived in Iquique, Chile my entire life till i was 18 years old. Moved to Valparaiso to study law, did that for a year and a half, hated it but fell in love with the city and Viña del Mar. Spent 2 years in total, met amazing people, had the best times of my life so far. Now my life is an empty book to be written. And Im a frustrated rockstar


i have sooooo many. but the one i love the most is carpe diem. it makes perfect sense. live and let live.
i do believe that everything happens for a reason and whatever bad thing that happens, comes followed by happiness and sunshine. i dont believe in god, but i do in the stars.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Im just starting. I wish i could provide couches, but i dont have my own place yet. But when i do, i wont stop.


My first time will be in la plata argentina in 2 days. Very excited.


oh wow, i like many many things... i do loove meeting new people from all over the world. I like english language very much. Im very into movies and concerts, weird art and shows... the crazier, the better. Love weirdos in music and art. I love life right now, but i have my ups and downs. Im a very relaxed person most of the time... very zen and try to keep it positive as much as i can. negative people make me sad. rock n roll

Music, Movies, and Books

cant think of all of them right now... but i enjoy documentaries, international films and such.
books, novels, history books, mystery... but noootttt self help crap.
music, electronic for parties... hard. rock n roll gets my freak on, pop and stuff.
for relaxing, folk and indie, lots of acoustic guitars, violins, piano...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

amazing thing ive seen: valparaiso. brasil and bolivia. it takes small details to impress me and amaze me.
amazing thing ive done: paraglading <3 twice

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach spanish? :D
english is my second language but lately ive been speaking more engl. than spanish...
ask me in 4 years when i finish studying...
i wanna learn languagesss! and yoga :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups