Anja Stoll's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Swiss German; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Social Media Manager
  • Commercial Employee
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently not hosting because I'm busy with my job.

Perhaps available again from mid-June.

I'm an easy going and communicative person who love to experience new things and meeting people from all over the world to share great memories. In my freetime I love to read books, watching movies, hang out with my friends and my godson, listen to music or ride my motorbike. I also work voluntary in a culture venue on weekends.

!! IMPORTANT !!
I work as a social media manager for an event company. I usually work from 7.30 am to 6pm on weekdays the latest. However, if there is an event going on, I may have to work over the weekend. This means that I have time to show you around in the evenings after work or on my weekends off.

I won't accept friend requests from people I have never met or messaged before in my live. I will also not accept requests from unverified profiles without any profile information.

Also I'm not on Couchsurfing for having affairs. This app is not a dating app! I'm here to offer travellers a place to stay, to exchange ideas with them, to make friends and to share my culture. If you want to hock up with someone, try Tinder...

Instagram: annji_lea (I'm not answering on DM's there, please respect)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just want to meet new people from all around the world and make some great memories while travelling around.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • cultural exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't really have a favourite music genre, I basically listen to every kind of music as long as I like the vibe of it and I can dance and sing along.

But I prefer listening to 80ies music, 90ies or 2000er music as well as latin music or asian music.

My favourite books are either thriller or fantasy books and I love to watch funny- or action movies.

If you ask me about my favourite book I guess I would say the Harry Potter book series and one of my alltime favourite movies is "Forest Gump", but I'm also a huge disney lover.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in South Korea for two months and met a lot of great people through Couchsurfing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my culture and my language with you.

If I have time, I would love to show you the beauty of Switzerland, we could go on a hike together or I could show you other beautiful places around.

Since I'm a passionate chef, It would be nice if you share your favourite dishes with me, I'm always happy to develop my cooking skills by learning new menues.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Philippines, South Korea, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile.