Fotos de Anja Thiart

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 10 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anja. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 6 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Engineering Analysis and Design
  • University of Cape Town
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

Experiences, not things

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I go to a lot of the CS events that are organized in and around CT and foster good friendships with many locally based CS's.

When I shared a house with my fellow CS Alexandra Seiler, we hosted many CSs. However, most of it was run through her profile and only some of them came and referenced me as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My life is definitely richer with CS, as opposed to without.

Intereses

Watching sports, traveling (duh), diving, drawing, hiking, reading, lazing, socialising, planning, music, FOOD, wine. NATURE NATURE NATURE. Adventures.

  • beauty
  • dining
  • wine
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • mathematics

Música, películas y libros

Geez, where to start?

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Saw A massive awesome, manta ray in the deep waters off the coast of mozambique. A huge sea turtle as well! I swear it was smiling at me.
Run the 2Oceans (half)
SKYDIVE!!!!!
Did 25 solo paraglides.
Spent time in the desert in Jordan

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

Maths. Afrikaans. Good eating spots. Various hiking routes around the peninsula.

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

My love for travel and my taste for adventure. An appreciation of nature for its beauty and what it offers us as human beings. I can take you on walks or advise you on trails that are safe and beautiful. I know some nice off-tourist-map cafes and restaurants. I can also advise on traveling in the greater Western Cape and Eastern Cape.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mozambique, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, South Africa

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Garantías

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anja. ¡Es gratis!