Anja Wald's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am an easy going person. Mostly I am busy and doing something- working, sports, meeting some friends or going out with my husband Maik. I really like to have people around me- I hate to be alone!
We are doing a lot. In the week we are working and have our sports. But at weekend we spend all the time to meet friends, hanging out with them, enjoy concerts around Leipzig or going on little trips and do what we like to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You can use CS where ever you are as a traveler or a host or just to see what´s going on in your hometown. It´s great to have an opportunity to find people all around the world who are open to meet other people.

Interests

MUSIC- but not only listen music, I like to feel music and to go to concerts and festivals.
SPORTS- I am a sporty person.
cycling, skating, swimming, to boulder
PARTY- I love to meet people!
CHIL OUT- I like chilling after work, @ home, the lake or park.....

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • partying
  • socializing
  • bouldering
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One amazing thing thing was to lived one year in Boston....

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, India, Ireland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja’s full profile. It’s free!