Фотографии пользователя Anja Muhle

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 33%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anja. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 5 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student (B.A) of arts and media, philosophy)
  • Abitur, volunteer (social gap year)
  • Из Vechta, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

check :)

ABOUT ME

Of course I'm not sure, but I guess my best friends would describe me as someone who is trustful, creative, active, sometimes a small-talker, spontaneous, an outgoing person, a musician, an artist, a chef cook, an interested person, a good listener. So that's the positive side. Maybe they also would say that sometimes I can be bored of so/sth. and saucy. Yeah, that should be it.
My CS experience has shown me that I'm an easy going person, especially as far as meeting new people is concerned.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd love to be your host!
But also I'd love to be your guest! I'm young and in these year I feel I should be travelling and meeting people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

for this moment I've only been host. maybe that will change in fall.

Интересы

culture, people, graphics, art, comix, travelling, cities, food, music

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Музыка, кино и книги

YES! A LOT!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Well, I could truly say that I already had a few moments in my life really impressed me. Like there was the journey ti the Holy Land in September 2012 (Jerusalem, Tiberias, Bethlehem, Dead Sea) which was absolutely amazing. Wonderful people, wonderful countryside.
Then there was the event of becoming the "strawberry queen" of my home region (look at www.erdbeerkoenigin.de - nowadays it's about me to crown the new ones - seems that I did a good job :)
..

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Hopefully all you need!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anja. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы