Logo orange

Anke1555

Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anke1555's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Essen
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

It would be great to meet some interesting people!!

ABOUT ME

I really enjoy to travel! That's why I'm here:-D
I am happy, easy-going, like to meet friends and foreign people,go out and dance the whole night as well as reading a good book or cooking with friends! Just traveled for half a year and meet so many interesting people! For me traveling is all about meeting people from different countries, learn about their culture and how they live their lives:-)

Interests

travelling,reading,hiking,acting,hitchhiking,cooking,yoga etc.

Music, Movies & Books

Tuesdays with Morrie!! and much more :-)
rock, britpop e.g. Rocky Votolato, Mando Diao, muse...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

did hiking with friends, followed the railway lines for two days from Macchu Picchu because people told us, it will take only half a day:-D; milked the cows in New Zealand (seem to be not amazing, but I liked it so much!! especially waking up early, walking behind the cows to bring them to the milking shed and it just started to get light); saw an albino whale...traveling is just great;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

like to learn just by chance! I think I always learn when I meet interesting people and talk to them...same about teaching :-)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Ireland, New Zealand, Peru, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anke1555's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile