Anke Dold's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • designer in an architects' office
  • Industrial Design - Pforzheim University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A spontaneous, open minded young woman from southern Germany who loves being outside, meeting new people, travelling the world, walking barefoot and enjoying live!
Recently moved to the Black Forest to start my own business in the field of ecological and energy efficient houses: https://www.inneco.de/eco-basic-eco-premium =]

PS.: Like most of you, I wasn't able to use my account recently. Now, you'll get a answer on requests again -promised ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm always excited to make new experiences and to meet interesting people!
Tell me about your story :)

Interests

I'm interested in all kind of stuff! Sometimes it seems like there's just not enough time to do and try everything

  • arts
  • design
  • cooking
  • reading
  • drawing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • food
  • nature
  • biking
  • long distance running

Music, Movies, and Books

Some of my favorite movies: Good Will Hunting, The Shawshank Redemption, Gran Torino, Donnie Darko, Changeling, It's Kind of a Funny Story, Weit, Toni Erdmann, Into the Wild, Her, The Green Mile, ...
and from time to time a really trashy or girly movie!

With regard to music, I don't have a favorite band or music genre. Usually, there's this one song of a band I really like until I have listened to it like a thousand times and can't hear it anymore.

The last good book I read: "Das Café am Rande der Welt".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitchhiking through New Zealand!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experience, sports, cooking and a good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Anke’s full profile.