Ankur Jain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ankur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Business man
  • Bachelor of engineering (b.tech)
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 31 year old boy from delhi india. By education i am an engineer and by profession I am business man . I own a manufacturing as well as trading unit in delhi . Aside from that i am a restaurant owner in delhi. I am a part time traveller as well and even In my free time I love to play guitar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to enhance and expand my knowledge about different cultures around the world. As I am a traveller so I wanted to share my stories with the people I met during my trip

Interests

Well in my free time I love to play guitar and when I am on trip I took photos for my memories

  • photography
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • badminton
  • hangout

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading books based on history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook indian food in Desi style. And even can share you my amazing trip stories and the moments I captured

What I Can Share with Hosts

A space with bed and food

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ankur’s full profile.