Anna Barbaro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Photographer
  • No education listed
  • From Matera, Matera, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Anna and I'm an Italian girl from south Italy and I'm a photographer! 🌈
(you can check my picts and adventures in IG: moon.nah 📸)

I was working and living in Netherlands 🇳🇱 for volunteering project like a farmer and now i can't stop traveling!

I been in Greece 🇬🇷 for working as a photographer and Socialmedia in Hopeland (eco-village) and recently i went in Spain🇪🇸 for a new adventure to learn more about ecosostenibility and spirituality. 🍃

In my free time I enjoy walking in the nature, take pictures of people, reeding a good book and enjoy my time with my self.😌
I like to connect to people because I think it's a great way to open one's mind and grow.

P.s. Look my photo album "Travel journal photo" for know more about me ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a good opportunity for meet and be friend new people all over the world.
I would like to travel as much I can in the next future year.

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • yoga
  • movies
  • music
  • nature
  • life
  • people's stories
  • vegeterian
  • documentary photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, folk, Country, pop, everything that has a nice sound.

Movies:
* Coen Brothers,
* David Lynch,
* Quertin Tarantino,
* Matteo Garrone,
* Paolo Sorrentino

Books:
"Le città invisibili" (Italo Calvino),
"Into the wild",
"Le coordinate della felicità" (Gianluca Gotto),
"We Are the Weather: Saving the Planet Begins at Breakfast" (Jonathan Safran Foer),
ecc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every time when I watch an amazing sunset.
Enjoy your time.

Teach, Learn, Share

* I can share my experiences in traveling and good stories,
* many things about my city Matera, the culture and history,
* I can teach you some Italian!
* a friend to talk about everything and always being up to hang out!
* will greatly value your hospitality and time,
* happy to hear about your culture and to learn something from you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking for you, explore toghether the city and going out for an Aperitivo!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups