Anna Bezborodova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, French, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Occupational Health Doctor
  • University of Helsinki
  • From Velsk, Arkhangelsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from the Russia, I have lived 12 years in Finlande and now live in France and I love it!

I left Russia when I was 35; I've got a passion for traveling, meeting new people, finding new ways of looking at the world, and learning languages.

Basic facts:
-I am a Doctor
-I am a traveler – Like most people on CS, travel is one of the most important parts of my life!
-I am a friend and a listener – I respect everyone for who they are as a person, and enjoy connecting with other people on a deeper level; your personal story is one of the most valuable things you can give someone else, and I for one would love to hear it!
-I don't smoke, but it's completely ok if you do;
-I'm vegetarian, but it's fine for me if you are not;
- I get friendly quickly with anyone, like to be simple and direct. I am very open to different cultures and like to learn from people.
- I like outdoor activities more than indoors, love Sea, Ocean, Forest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling brings great excitements, but above all - its the people that you meet on the way. I love meeting people, talking to them, hearing their stories, laughing or crying with them.

I admire tolerance and peace between people whoever they are. I truely belive that international communities like Couch Surfing help to make the world a better place.

Interests

  • street art
  • flamenco
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • medicine
  • reading books
  • friendship
  • sea
  • ocean
  • local food
  • children
  • occupational therapy

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share many life experiences, knowledge of the world and different ways of thinking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!