Anna Boczar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Comunity Specialist and Personal Branding Hero
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

td;dr
Hi! I'm Ania and now I'm in my one way ticket trip all around the world. Because of it I can't host you in my home city Kraków, but probably I can host you somewhere else in the world ;)

Long version:

I was born in Cracow and I grew up here. I love this city, but I love traveling too. I am PR-freelancer and I am traveling around the world with my husband.

If you will be my gust or my host, you will also meet my husband, Grzesiek (https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/grzegorz-boczar), because we live together and we always travel together. He is very nice person. He loves travel and software engineering ;)

Currently, me and my husband are in a one way ticket trip around the world and we don't plan to end this trip quickly ;) As I am not at home city now, unfortunately I can't host you in Cracow. I didn't find any place on Couchsurfing, where I can set my temporary home, so check my IG bio https://www.instagram.com/takeyourwaypl/ - there is an information where I am now, and probably I can host you there, if I have an extra bed in my apartment :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love exploring new places and I love meeting new people. So I want to be a part of Couchsurfing community.

Interests

  • travel
  • airplanes
  • musicals
  • digital marketing
  • new technology
  • personal branding

Music, Movies, and Books

I love TV series so I love Netflix. Some of my favourites are La casa de papel, Friends, How I met your mother, The Crown, Dark, Dexter, Atypical.

I also love reading books, especially those ones which have been written by Jeffery Deaver.

Music? I like so much but don't have favorite kind of music. I love songs perfectly suited to dancing especially latino music ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to choose the one ;) The most recent started in January 2019. I have giveaway almost all my stuff, then packed 40l backpack and start my one way ticket trip. So now, me and my husband are traveling and working remotely from all around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you have a business (or you want to have) I can give you a piece of advice how to grow your brand using social media and how you can move your business to the next level based on your personal branding. I can also teach you a bit of polish language ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lot of people on Couchsurfing offers their kitchen skills. I’m not one of those. I can’t cook, I'm sorry ;) I can share with you all my travel experience, stories from all around the world, travel hacks, tell you something about awesome places to visit and how to do all those things in a cheap way. I can also help you in planing your trip.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Swaziland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.