Anna Briese's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hola soy Anna,
una chica abierta y interesada en diferentes cultural, estilos de vida y intercambio de conocimiento. Ahora estoy viviendo en Marburgo, Alemania y tengo la oportunidad de ser un "host". He estado en varios sitios ya y me encanta viajar, por eso me gustería dar otros la oportunidad también de viajar y conocer a gente.
Hablo Aleman, Inglés, Español y un poquito Francés.

Hi, my name is Anna and I am interested in exchange experiences and wisedom about life. I am currently studying in Marburg, however I love to travel. That's why I would love to welcome somebody at our place and help to get in touch with people and see the town.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am an open minded girl, looking for new opportunities to see the world. Traveling is one of my fav things to do.

Me gustería conocer a gente, entender culturas y la vida en sí. Me encanta conversaciónes profundas! Estoy super curiosa y abierta para aprender nuevas cosas :) Ya está.

Interests

I am currently enrolled at the Philipps Universität Marburg studying Comparative religion- and culture science. I love meeting new poeple, learning about languages - culture and doing sports.

  • dining
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • communications
  • languages
  • science
  • filosofia

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Ensemble c'est tout, Hunger Games, Simple

Movies: Forrest Gump, Amélie, Les Intouchables, Die Insel der besonderen Kinder

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

turning on an oven. Every single time I heated up my room my heart glows ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

We can cook, chill and walk around town. Nothing special, but the small things matter, right? I am quite busy working and doing stuff, but my room mates are awesome and basically always around. We are 8 people in our flat - which is awesome because everybody is great in their own way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills, experiences with cultures, travelstories and languages! :D

Hopefully we can share a communication basis - and if that happens - we're good. :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.