Anna Jashi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.


  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • I can understand Russian
  • Business and administration, cruise- tourism management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys. I'm Anna from Georgia. I was living in Romania, Craiova for 6 month- 20.01.22-20.07.22 and after that i moved near Slavonskl brod until8 September, in Malino as a volunteer again.
Finely I'm in Tbilisi, Georgia 😇 🤗

Well, speaking about myself is hard, but there are things you should know about me.👇

I love animals so much(all type).🐒🐕🐅🦒🐘🦫🐨🐇🐓🐧🐢🐬🦋💐
I love all types of sports, but I'm not good at all(I'm playing all for my joy even if I don't know the rules). 😆
tennis and handball - am good at. 🏓🤾

I love making surprises for people and helping them; it makes me feel more excited and happy when I can see their happiness and glad faces. 😇

Being in nature is my favourite thing to do. 🏖🏕🏞🏔🌄🌅

I love deep conversations😇 if I feel the connection with someone special ✨️

I really love drinking wine and have fun with people 🍷

I would like to discover interesting people from around the world 🌎 and have unbelievable, unforgettable moments together ❤️

I'm good at cooking😁 and I have a blog on insta😁 where I am sharing my dishes, but I'm a beginner, so don't judge me very straight - @Mnah_mnuh 🍒🍓🍌🥪🥞🍔🥩🍗
The most great things, what can I do are eating and drinking 😆🌯🌮🥙🥘
I'm a sweet lover. "Life is too short; let's eat first dessert." "Because dessert never hurts."🥮🎂🍰🧁🥧🍫🍬

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Knowing different people from different countries with different interests and hobbies are so exciting and gives u opportunity to explore something new in your life and improve your mind more


  • writing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • painting
  • cycling
  • table tennis
  • bowling
  • art
  • eating
  • mountain climbing
  • painting and drawing
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading classic books

Teach, Learn, Share

Graduated Batumi state maritime academy. Business and administration, cruise- tourism management

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm funny girl and love jokes. I can make delicious dishes😁I can speak too much but at the same time I can be quite( depends on u)🤷🏼‍♀️😁 I can drink and have fun😁love active life but also in love with natura and calmness

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Italy, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Georgia, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.