Anna  Kalinichenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Psychology
  • From Canterbury, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Anna, hi everyone :)
I'm a ukrainian girl, currently living and studying Psychology in England, Canterbury. But for the last 5 years I've been living in Germany. But it's actually a long story :)
I think that the best way to spend my money is to travel, that's why I'm here :)
I also would love to meet some cool people and to here your life stories :)
So contact me if you are interested :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here, because I want to find some interesting people all over the word, and to see the cities where they are living, with their eyes :)

Interests

  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love to read and to watch movies, especially on rainy days in my bed :) , mostly I prefer dramas and fantasies :)
And my music choice depends on my mood, but Coldplay, Kodaline, Mumfords and Sons I can listen to every day :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Unfortunately I live in a dormitory, so I can't host anyone in my small room, but one day when I'll have my apartment, I'll definitely do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile. It’s free!