Anna Karamurzina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Programmer
  • Software Engineer
  • From Kyrgyzstan
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I live in Bishkek, the capital of Kyrgyzstan. It's Central Asia.
I love traveling with my husband Ruslan.
We have visited a small list of counties, but plan to do more, because world is sooooo big, and we are so small!
We are both Software Engineers. Live in a small flat with two cats, who are waiting for us while we are travelling.
I love to make photo. Here is my instagram where I post most loved of my pictures: https://www.instagram.com/schumbria/
Travels are waking up my passion for photography every time I decide to leave my home for a couple of days or weeks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This year we plan to visit a lot of cities this year, and we want to widen world and views.

Interests

I love to take pics , to chat, to read and discuss the strange themes with somebody.
Ruslan is playing volleyball and is an excellent swimmer, who can teach people to swim in right way. (:
Together we love visiting our old and new friends, dancing, listening to good music and just being with each other.

  • cats
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the melodious music of any direction.
Favorite Movies are 'Amelie', 'PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES'. '1+1' and other.
The favorite books are written by the Strugatsky brothers. Last year I was amazed by Watership Down (Richard George Adams), and who knows, what book I will meet this year!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach how to swim, to play volleyball, climb, how to make some traditional russian and kyrgyz meals, how to configure the camera)

Countries I’ve Visited

Kazakhstan, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kyrgyzstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!