Anna Klose's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Wrocław University of Science and Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update! Currently traveling around the world! 🌏 Not in Wrocław anymore 🙈

Now - South East Asia (Thailand, Lao PDR, Cambodia, Vietnam)
Soon - Australia 🦘

--------

Hi there from another side! I'm Ania from Poland. I had been living in Wrocław, Poland for past 8 years. Since October I'm traveling around the world. You can find me on the other side of the world. Making my dreams come true! Recently, I'm literally living my dreams.
If you're traveling to the same places / have the same plans - feel free to text me 📝

I'm a dreamer, with head full of ideas. Finally, I can see how world is big and wonderful knowing different cultures and people.
Photography amateur hunting for good sunsets spots and landscapes.
My travels are about meeting people, exploring and tasting new food. Travel is a journey of learning not only about new cultures but also getting to know myself. And I love it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to see as much as I can in my life. It's a wonderful way of sharing somebody's culture and connect with other people while traveling. I'm enjoying speaking English and Spanish. Always when I'm traveling my aim is to know some words in different language. I'm a language freak sometimes. I find myself in perfect ambient that is as much multicultural as it can be. That's the thing about traveling- learning and exploring. And couchsurfing make it possible.
Currently, as I'm traveling I cannot host anyone. But in the future I would like to have enough space or time to help other couchsurfers as many of you helped me in the past.

Interests

  • photography
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • zumba
  • walking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • nature
  • bike riding
  • exploring new places
  • salsa
  • mindfullness
  • kayak

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have one, favorite music. I like music for dancing as much as music for melancholy days.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

★ I climbed the highest peak in Spain during the night (Pico del Teide)
★ I survived one week sleeping in tent on the beaches (wanna do it again!)
★ Baptism of diving and surfing (Tenerife)
★ Two weeks camping Western Trip (Western USA)
★ I did two voluntaries (Spain and Iceland)
★ I planted thousands of trees in Iceland
★ Helped many Erasmus students being a ESNer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you basic words in Polish or Spanish or share Polish culture. I can share my experience about voluntaries or Erasmus in Spain. I really enjoy listening to interesting stories, I'm a good listener

What I Can Share with Hosts

Polish culture, cooking. I could say, I'm a good cook. I also like to cook meals special for the region I'm in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups