Anna Kovbasniuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Polish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • National University "Odessa Law Academy"
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm just one of the millions of millions walking on the Earth:P

I'm a vegetarian, but I respect the choice to eat meat.
Smile and yerba mate matter to me:)
I like to push myself out of my comfort zone and to make my life challenging :)
Like most couchsurfers I like travelling.
I really want to learn how to play the guitar:)
Update:
Instead of the guitar during quarantine i learned some basic how to play the ukulele, hope it counts too.

Life motto: Be silly. Be fun. Be different. Be crazy. Be you, because life is too short to be anything but happy.

P.S. Please don't send me a message if you're using CS as a dating app!!! We have Tinder and other similar apps for this purpose

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is life for me. It's my way to fight with routine. It's Adventure. It's a thing which keeps me awake:) I met a lot of amazing people here, they motivated and inspired me to be currently who I am.

Interests

  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • instrumental music
  • skiing
  • table tennis
  • archery
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • sleeping
  • iceskating
  • trying new things
  • sleeping under the stars
  • walking without shoes
  • bow and arrows

Music, Movies, and Books

Par Bredbury "Dandelion Wine "
I like different kinds of music, the choice depends on my mood, but for sure I like Океан Ельзи, Скай, Бумбокс, Фіолет, Один в каноє (Ukrainian bands ) + some alternative rock.
Additionally, I like some silly German music time to time

Sometimes I'm crazy about classic music :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing the abandoned bridge at midnight with csurfers.

Tried chocolate from more then 40 countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some songs on the ukulele, give you some archery lessons :) share with you some yerba mate!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good mood is included!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Qatar, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups