Anna Kristiansen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kolding, Region of Southern Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm a (mostly😊) happy, humorous, quiet, open and honest girl😊
I like new adventures, sport, fun and deep talks😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an amazing idea someone came up with!
You save a lot of money👍
I love to meet new people, ESPECIALLY from other countries and cultures!!

Interests

I love all sports (especially soccer, volleyball and work-out-boxing), acting, making food, hanging with good friends or family, explore and to help people 😉

  • playing soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: It often depends what mood I'm im (or want to get in😊), but it's mostly pop, jazz, soft and deep music..

Movies:
I most like dramas and comics.
I loove titanic, the impossible, the green mile, almost every film with Jim Carrey - and a lot of Danish Movies 😉

Books:
Non-fiction books about people's life, religion and self-help books, or fiction about love or something not too fantasy/unrealistic😄

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimmed with (and touched🙈😬) a shark in South Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good bed, food, talks, the 7. biggest city in Denmark Kolding and a bit of it's precious history😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark, Nigeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!