Anna Lazakovich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Marketing
  • Higher education
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Am russian and like to know people from other cultures. Besides my full time job in car dealership marketing, I practice capoeira for last 13yrs and dance kinda all my life (specialised in afro and forro last times though). I like to spend my free time active, but sometimes can be nice just stay at home and chill. I adore animals, all types of them, but dogs are my favourite. Try to say "yes" to any possibility in my life and usually have only benefits from this tactic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel alone and meet new people. CS is a really cool way to see and know something interesting and authentic. Plus it's nice alternative to hotels - stay in real living space, meet locals and have a nice communication in place where I don't know anyone.

Interests

  • dogs
  • capoeira
  • wine
  • walking
  • movies
  • music
  • cycling
  • nature
  • ocean
  • flight

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't read much, but I am a music lover. Love mostly every musical genre except heavy metal and hard rock. (=

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started give capoeira classes, although didn’t feel myself ready to teach.

Teach, Learn, Share

Capoeira and something about russian culture. (=

What I Can Share with Hosts

Am not a good chef, but I like to clean.
I can make a good conversation and can be partner in crime for most of cases. (=

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Brazil, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.