Anna-Lena Bothe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Lena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Güstrow, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I spend the last year working voluntarily at a hospital in Göttingen, Germany, after I had finished school. My desire to leave home and see other parts of the world developed when I was 13. So in 2011/12 I lived and visited school in Canada for a year.
I am greatful for all the places I was able to travel to so far, however there is still so much more to see!
Latest traveling experience: just came back from Chicago
Right now I am missing the budget, but I would still love to get to know people, because that is already a great part of the traveling experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- Right now, I can't host anyone. I just arrived back home from a trip to Chicago and will (hopefully) move soon. As soon as I have found my place to live, I will be happy to accept guests :) -

Interests

Hockey, Sailing, Art

  • arts
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • hockey

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent a year in Canada, British Columbia

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about the experiences I have made so far, about my life in Canada and Germany, the trips I have taken, the People I have met, philosophical talks - simply anything there is to know about my life so far. Also an open ear, an open mind ..and hopefully a good time ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Lena’s full profile. It’s free!