Anna-Lena Auth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Lena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Visual Communications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to wake up with the sun and I really enjoy the daytime. Of course I prefer a clear and sunny sky (who not?) and this is the reason why I escape the frozen and dark Berlin in winter-time this year brrrr.

Best time of the day: making breakfast. So, my day starts with good food, good music and good people to create a the best base to have a relaxed day.

Currently I am really focusing on architecture and especially on urban spaces around the world. Looking also for social projects about cities and open spaces where I can participate! Tell me :)

soon
TEL AVIV
HONG KONG

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Finding cool people to hang out with wherever I am

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • street art
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • communications
  • religion
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • nature
  • wilderness
  • good food
  • longboarding
  • conciousness
  • street food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • wild camping
  • web design
  • natural medicine
  • nature lover
  • urbanism
  • rituals
  • healty food

Music, Movies, and Books

Like a lot different kind of music. It depends on my mood what i like to hear. What matters is bass haha.

Teach, Learn, Share

It doesn't matter how old you are, everyday there will be something new to you. Something that you learn and take along.

What I Can Share with Hosts

wifi and electricity

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna-Lena’s full profile.

My Groups