Marte de Vries

Utrecht, Utrecht, Netherlands

Wants to Meet Up

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Science and innovation management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Marte, I am currently studying Science and Innovation Management in Utrecht, the Netherlands. I am 21 years old, I work at a cinema and I am an active member of my student association. Living in Lidingö at the moment.

Interests

I like sports, in particular running but I also play some volleyball, I love to watch movies and series. From time to time I draw and paint as well. I spend a lot of time studying, working, planning activities for my student association and hanging with friends, so I do not have much time for many more hobbies.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love such a broad amount of music, movies and books that it is impossible for me to name just a couple of my favorites here. So let's drink some beer, wine, coffee or tea and elaborate on the subject.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Grape picking in France... Work your ass off, drink loads of wine, eat amazing foods, have the time of your life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marte’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups