Anna Metge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

20 year old travel enthusiast although I also like being home from time to time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It makes travelling on a budget a lot easier and much more fun

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • beaches
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy all kinds of books and movies as long as they are good and not too scary.

My favourite books AND movies (the best books make the best movies I reckon) are The Book Thief and Harry Potter of course.

My favourite bands are Bastille, Imagine Dragons, Coldplay and Mumford & Sons. I also love German artists, though

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in New Zealand for half a year as an exchange student! What an amazing country

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will hopefully be able to talk about amazing travel experiences, share some average cooking skills or teach you some German.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Samoa, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.