Anna Murashko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • The hairdresser
  • Kramatorsk Technological College
  • From Druzhkivka, Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Positive, cheerful, friendly. Since 2020 I have been living in Ukraine and before that I have traveled the world, worked and rest, had fun and missed. I develop in hairdressing and I can make you a cool hairstyle

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to help people on their travels. I'm here to find new friends. I'm sure that with the help with this site I can make the world a better and friendlier. I would like to know more about culture,traditions and customs of people from other countries.

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • psychology
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • teaching languages
  • healthy lifestyle
  • hairdressing
  • restaurants
  • spa

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a music lover) What I listen to depends of my mood )) I like to read books of psychology and other different books :The Great Gatsby,The Thorn Birds,The Picture of Dorian Gray,Fifty Shades of Grey. Trilogy,The Magic Skin by Honore De Balzac,The Master and Margarita,Anna Karenina and other books of Leo Tolstoy,We by Yevgeny Zamyatin and many other things..

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm ready to share my knowledge of Russian and Ukrainian and I would like to learn French and Spain languages and improve my English ))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.