Anna Nazarenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • travel agent
  • management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am travel agent. I like to combine hobbies with work. I am travelling with my boyfriend. We want to discover world together.

-=-=-=-=- about Yegor - male, 41 y.o.

alpinist, tourist.

2013 - tracking to Everest Base Camp (Nepal)

2017 - along with a friend traveled 2000 km from Toronto to Washington on bicycles to run the Marine Corps Marathon

2017 - run the Marine Corps Marathon without training

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel, but due to the situation in my life (war in the East of Ukraine against Russia) - now it rarely succeeds

Interests

alpinism hiking tourism food hiking mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Ukrainian folk and modern music (http://eradio.ua), all world music (except russian)

The Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan, Avatar, Matrix,

Garden Getsymansky (Ivan Bahriany), Martin Eden, Three Comrades

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2015 - run the 1/2 IronMan without training

What I Can Share with Hosts

History of Ukraine, survival skills in nature, Super place for a tent 3,5 km from Majdan Nezalezhnosti (Independence Square)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling with my boyfriend.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a wushu coach. I'm learning to play the piano

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.