Fotos de Anna Rezanova

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 13 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Anna. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 8 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Russian; learning Chinese, English
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • student
  • Harbin Normal University
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

After I graduated from the University in Russia, I worked as a History teacher in high school. I like children and simply enjoy teaching my subject. But my real love is Asia! Now I'm a student again. I have lived in China for three years already, presently studying the Chinese language, history and culture in Harbin Normal University, and I'm happy to be here. We have long holidays in the summer and in the winter, and I use this time to travel, to travel around Asia of course :) I have visited many countries where I had an incredible adventure.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

The people I meet make my travel moments extremely memorable. My travels helped me to understand that good people outnumber bad people in the world. And the most important thing is comunication. Over the past two years I have learned more than in all previous years of my life. Through communication we enrich each other with new knowledge. Helping each other, we do good and it makes us happy. So, I think, Couchsurfing is a great invention of modern times.

Unfortunately, I'm just travelling now. I have no place to receive guests because I'm a student and living in university dormitory. But I hope that when I come back to Russia I'll be able to help everyone who has the same passion for travelling.

Interesses

I've loved world history since I was a child. So, I like books and movies about countries, peoples and religions. Several times I worked on an archaeological dig.

The Chinese language and culture is what I am studying now.

Also one of my hobbies is photography. I hope that in the future I will be able to make really cool pictures.

I'm interested in chinese tea and tea culture.

I love nature, animals, mountains.

I never want to stop my traveling. I need an adventure. Hiking, trekking, hitchhiking are good ways of spending free time.

I love my life :)

  • animals
  • photography
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • anthropology
  • history
  • mountains
  • nature
  • tea
  • healthy food
  • asia
  • theology

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like to read and I have many favorite books but the most interesting book I have read is "Fatu-Hiva" Thor Heyerdahl. I admire this man, his wit and courage.

Janis Joplin is my rock queen.

Favorite movie - "Che Guevara: the motorcycle diaries". Ernesto - my ideal man :)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

The most crazy thing I've ever done was hichhikking with my friend from Ho Shi Min to Hanoi on the eve of the Tet (Vietnamese New Year). No money to buy bus tickets after we were robbed. No space in the cars. Just a few days before the expiry of the visa. But we did it!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach Russian or Chinese. I love to cook, so I can teach to cook some traditional Russian dishes. And I can tell about Chinese tea culture.

Países que Visitei

Cambodia, China, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand, Tunisia, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

China, Russian Federation

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Anna. É grátis!