Anna Seidlová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning English, German
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • student
  • grammar school in Pardubice
  • From Pardubice, Pardubice Region, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Let’s do some crazy stuff!

My name is Anna and am freshly 18-year-old minimalist living in the heart of Europe - Czechia.

I love meeting new people, having fun, exploring places, spending time in nature, eating great food (I'm vegetarian btw) and dance!

I love to have deep conversations, be spontaneous and enjoy life!!
If you would like to, I can play some songs on my ukulele and we can vibe together haha! Or I can teach you some basics!

Instagram @ani.seidlova

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I guess pretty much for the same reason as you are! I think that this is the best way of traveling - to spend some time with freaking locals! I would also love to meet some new backpackers and travelers from all around the world!

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • music
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • youtube
  • ukulele
  • food
  • friends
  • fun
  • playing ukulele
  • pizza
  • exploring
  • meeting new people
  • self-development
  • embroidery
  • ted talks
  • zero waste

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen whatever I can vibe to haha (some dance music with basses but also some rock, hiphop (Macklemore) or old classics!)
Movies? The Great Gatsby, The Wolf of Wallstreet (oops my crush on Leo is huge hahah), Potterhead!
And books - self-development and psychology ones, I'm not really into reading fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This whole thing - I'm going to solo travel the Europe in my 18's :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play ukulele + also some czech songs
We can cook some czech meals together
I can also give you some basics of latin dance haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.