Anna Spaggiari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Master in Architecture at Politecnico di Milano, Universi...
  • From Reggio Emilia, Reggio Emilia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently studying architecture in Milan. Architecture is to me not only my future career but also a real passion/ obsession. It is definitely the first reason why I love traveling. This might sound wired but I can walk/travel for hours just to see a building I have studied and I love.
I would like to live in as many countries as possible.
My dream is to find a job able to combine the two things I am most passionate about at the moment: architecture and travels.

I love beer! 🍻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What I like the most about CS is that it gives me the chance to listen to people stories. I am really willing to learn more about basically everything and couchsurfing can be a great way to do that. I get the chance to see places from different points of view and have some good advice for my trip.

Sorry I can't accept guests right now, I hope I will be able to do that in the future

Music, Movies, and Books

I play guitar and ukulele and I am really passionate about any kind of (good) music
Some examples among Italian musicians are Fabrizio de Andrè, Modena City Ramblers, Caparezza, Francesco Guccini.

Among international artists Bob Dylan, Beatles, Pearl Jam, RHCP, Placebo, Arctic Monkeys, System of a Down and the list could go on forever.

I am seriously addicted to movies and tv shows, especially British ones because I would spend hours listening to different British accents.

Books: Into the wild by Jon Krakauer, The Beach by Alex Garland, Game of Thrones books, etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Tongariro Crossing in NZ! Best hiking ever!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the travel experiences I had so far in Europe like an amazing trip by bus around Ireland or my interrail in Netherlands, Belgium and France, my study abroad experience in Australia or trips in Asia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, San Marino, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups