Anna Stecklein's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of Arts (Social Work)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a Social Worker from Nuremberg, Germany. But actually my job is to juggle with children and to create circus shows with them. The best job I could ever imagine! That's why one of my hobbies is juggling, slackline, diabolo, flowerstick and artistic.
I also love climbing! My heart belongs to the mountains and I hope to see a lot of them by travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, getting connected and see some new places :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all kinds of genres, but to explain that a bit, here are some of my alltime favourites: Hot Water Music, Anti-Flag, Rise Against, La Dispute, Defeater, Irie Revoltes, The Gaslight Anthem...
But I also love to go dancing to Indie, Alternative or sometimes Techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think to share the stage with Ska-P was one of my favourite stories...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Of course my host, showing the city and the secret beautiful places, having good conversations (hopefully ;))

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!