Anna Aisenbrey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Arabic (North Levantine), Greek (modern), Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Educational Psychology
  • Teacher in English and Physical Education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love life! especially by the sea. I like to stroll through a city and discover local areas, talking to the owner of a little corner store, sitting on a carton by the water, drinking tea with another human i just met and learning about the local language or culture. I love my psychology studies.
Im a passionate basketball player (and table socker!) and i love my music - i have recorded songs that i compose on the piano and sing, and i went on stage a couple of times in Germany, Lebanon, Greece and Tunisia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get a glimpse of the local life of people from different cultures

Interests

Music, piano, people , palm trees, politics, pschology, eating and cooking,
snowboarding, wakeboarding, surfing (a little) , basketball, table football, laughing too loud.

  • culture
  • singing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • politics
  • music
  • piano
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

numberless !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volcano-boarding in Nicaragua.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Jordan, Lebanon, Mexico, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.