Фотографии пользователя Anna Balaban

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student
  • Art historian, translator
  • Из Moscow
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

Graduating art historian, I am getting ready to continue my education next year and to study decorative arts and design.

I like to cook, to read, to make something with my own hands .

I am good at learning languages, though I am a little bit lazy doing that :)

In my childhood i have spend many summers in an international camp in Hungary and that was the start for my love of traveling. Every year I met there my old friends and made new ones. Though many years have passed, I still keep in contact with some of them.

I think that anything that a man makes with his own hands contains a wonderful and unrepeatable mark of his personality. The best gift, to my mind, is a DIY thing. And candies :)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is the main source to understand yourself.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Me and my husband are traveling only when we have time and money, due to we don`t have much of both we are searching for the cheapest and the most impressive and cognitive ways of travel.
Last year we made a journey from Belarus to London and back. That was the time of many discoveries. We understood that what journey lacked was the contact with people. That is why we are on couchsurfing - to visit, to make new discoveries and to share.

Интересы

Art, antiques, football, cinema, talking, meeting interesting people, volunteering, writing.
I love animals, so if you have a cat or a dog you can be sure that it will be petted and fed and happy when Im around :)

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • design
  • diy
  • education
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • camping
  • soccer
  • art history
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

Books:
My favorite book (which i consider to be the book for every-five-year-rereading) is "To Kill a Mockingbird" by Harper Lee.
Jack Kerouac, Anton Chekhov, Orwell, Huxley, Fromm, Jonathan Safran Foer.
Also: Fantasy series, Books about II World War and Holocaust.

Movies:
I like light and unobtrusive movies that leave something to think about. Also I love comedy and fantasy series.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Survived the tropical rain in the ocean
Saved a puppy
Flew with a parachute
Rode all the rollercoasters in Disneayland (okay, all except one) with not opening my eyes

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

We can teach you the most important russian phrases and how to behave when traveling around Russia, singing russian songs, playing football, making borsch:)

Где я побывал(-а)

Belarus, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!