Anna Bauerová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.


  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, German; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Charles University in Prague - Ecology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m working student of Zoology and Ecology. My study is my hobby - I have little zoo at home - parrot, two cats, lizards, frogs, turtles, beatles... I know it's crazy...

I don't use CS anymore, If you need to be hosted, write me on (Annabauerova) or contact me via email 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get new experience, help other travelers like other people helped me during my trips.


Herpetology, animals, traveling, visiting galleries, drawing

  • animals
  • traveling
  • music
  • art
  • books,

Music, Movies, and Books

Local post rock, hardcore and punk concerts

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show them some interesting facts about animals around and many stories about hitchhiking around Europe...
I can cook - my friends say I bake great cakes...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups