Les photos de Anna Chabat

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Moyen de paiement vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Ne peut pas Héberger, Mais Désire Rencontrer des Personnes

  • Dernière connexion il y a 8 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anna. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Korean, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student
  • bachelor "arts of theatre and performing arts"
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Currently in gap year Working Holiday trip - searching inspiration for the rest of my studies

ABOUT ME

Hi !
My name is Anna, a french girl from Bordeaux, France.
As Couchsurfing says, I asked my friends to creat a list of adjectives that should describe me : Sociable, curious, friendly, hospitable, cheerful, energetic, active, open, hardworking and has a sense of humor.
I do not know if this is really what I am, but this is how I'm trying to be with people.

Otherwise, here few informations about me :
I am what some might call a passionate of circus arts. I started at the age of 5 and I have never since ceased to be interested. I use to be both a student and teacher in the circus school of Bordeaux. That's why i chose in university to study "Theatre and performing arts". I finished my bachelor in april 2015.

The travel, the adventure (part of the circus world too) has always been a big part of me. And as the Life seems to like me, she constantly gives me opportunity to travel. And since august 2015, i left my country to take a gap year in South Korea. So I am now leaving in Seoul !

In my everyday life, my time used to be split into University, the circus, watching a significant number of films, spending many hours on my computer (maybe a geek sometime) and walks through the city with my friends.
Now that I arrived on the other side of the Earth, let's say that i'm still searching my marks....

PHILOSOPHY

I don't really have a philosophy... I'm just opened to whatever could happen.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I heard about Couchsurfing for the first time when i was 12. And since then, i always wanted to try it. So as soon as i got the age required, i registered.
I'm just exited by this idea of travelling and receiving a support from unknow people, ready to help you just... to help. And so, I'm glad to be part of this community !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted: a french couple, two canadians friends, a couple from England/USA, a deutsh man, a russian guy, a russian family, a chisese girl...
I've met for a coffee : a serbian guy, two french girls, brazilian guy
I've been hosted : in Paris, all around Italia, Russia, South Korea.

Centres d'intérêt

- Performing arts
- Learning languages
- Sports (any kind ! I always enjoy watching/experiencing it)
- Travel
- Cooking

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I don't really have preferences... I listen all kind of music and watch so many movies that I can't say wich one I prefer.
However, about books, I would say that I mostly read thriller... but sweeter stories as well :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Want to learn : speaking korean, climbing trees
To teach : cooking specialities of Bordeaux, french, russian, circus' art.
Share : travel's story and smile

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, South Korea

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Anna. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes