Anna Gaponova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 103 references 76 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Lawyer
  • StP State University
  • From Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Sakhalin Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Friendly, open-minded, honest and sometimes crazy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new interesting people from different cultures

Interests

I like traveling, meeting new people and old friends, and I'm fond of horse-riding.

And please notice I'm not interested in any kind of love adventures, I'm married, so, please don't bother me with such requests. It's not dating site. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0GedtSb7pg

  • horses
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • massage
  • horse riding
  • waterfalls
  • diving
  • horseriding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling 1 month around Europe by hitch-hiking without documents, phone, bank card and etc. (my bag was stolen in the very beginning of the trip), but with good friend. This changed my life and life of my friend - because of changes in our route she met her husband and few years later I met mine:) Both her and my husband were our hosts from cs.

And the most amazing place for me was Petra (Jordan) - if you ever have a chance to go there - use it!

Crazy horseriding up to Vesuvius.

Visited Marble Cathedral in Chile and Iguazu falls (Argentina/Brazil).

Got married with my host from CS.

Diving.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - for sure Russian language, culture and cousine. Ride a horse if you have one. Make shisha.

Some info about e-visa to Saint Petersburg: https://electronic-visa.kdmid.ru/spb_home_en.html

If you are beginner and don't know how to write request thie article will teach you: https://support.couchsurfing.org/hc/en-us/articles/200640010-How-do-I-write-a-good-couch-request

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experience. I can cook and I like washing dishes;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups