Anna Herrmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I love traveling and talking to people, getting to know other cultures and try local food and visit places. I like to listen to other people’s interesting stories as much as I am happy to share some of mine :)

Currently I moved to Vancouver and would like to make some new connections and find people to do stuff with.

🧚🏻‍♀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am fine with wandering and strolling by myself but I also love talking and exchanging stories so I love that you can meet (mostly) likeminded people here

Interests

hang out
dance
music
visit places
laugh
Hiking

  • traveling
  • techno music
  • exploring
  • walking around
  • beer and wine
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

techno to go out, indie to chill, hiphop to hang.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can’t say anything bad about any place, I always find something fun to do, but here are some highlights
kite surfing
skydiving
bungee
white water rafting
Tandem bicycle
Hiking a volcano
Seeing gorillas in their natural habitat

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have I would share

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Israel, Jordan, Laos, Netherlands, Palestine, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.