Logo orange

Anna Lagoniku

Greece

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • nurse
  • technological education institute of...
  • From Othos Karpathou.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I grew up in Karpathos, lived for one year in Piraeus and studied nursing in Ηeraklion at TEI.

Crecí en Karpathos, una isla de egeo. viví un año en pireus y estudié enfermeria en Creta.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people from all over the world, learn different cultures. I also love to travel. I guess that those two reasons are the most important reasons for me to be a member of the couchsurfing community .

Me encanta conocer nuevas personas de otros paises y también leer de nuevas culturas. Me parece que estos son las más importandes causas para ser miebro en el couchsurfing.

Interests

Ι like music (Ι dont play any musical instrument, but I would loved to) I Also like to climbing and traveling!

me gusta viajar, escuchar musica, cocinar, salir de copas y escalar, pero escalo muy poco.

Music, Movies & Books

I like many kinds of music, lately i have been focusing of traditional cretan music . I can't say about my favorite book but for sure virginia woolf is one of my favorite writers. About movies, I could say that sex and lusia is one of my beloved

me encantan muchos géneros de la música útimamente la música trediciónal de creta. No puedo decir quien es mi libro preferido (no tengo solo uno) pero virginia woolf es una de mios preferidos ecritores. De las películas Lucía y el sexo es una de mis preferidas!

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Greece, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile