Anna Kreynin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Waitress and alcoholic
  • B.A in Life Sciences
  • From Ashqelon, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

pink-up the world

ABOUT ME

Due to the fact that I still havent figured out all of me, I cant tell you all about me.
I crave knowledge in most fields, I love food and sleep and try to stay in awe of the world even during the boring and mundane.

PHILOSOPHY

i'm an old school post modernist and love debating about reality, objectivity and the absence of both, but not in a heavy way :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

while looking to rent a place of my own after years of living in student dorms i knew there had to be a big living room to make sure the flat would have a spair couch for our CS. we now plan to get a map of the world so that each CS could mark their place of origin :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

since i'm a student i don't have a chance to be a CS myself so all of the great people that crash on my sofa are almost as traveling myself

Interests

other from being a hard working waitress and a biology student i love photography and art- doing, rather than watching it, though. photography combines well with my love of travel, hiking and generally being outdoors.
i love cooking and a life without an oven is only a half life.

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

i have a taste of a 14 year old fan boy when it comes to movies: all those action-comics-summer-movies are my cup of tea. i say that there's enough drama and comedy in my life so i don't need another doze of that on my cinema screen.
music wise i like Folk and all of its derivatives and books on my bookshelf range from comic books to classic Russian novels.

Teach, Learn, Share

people who are at the other side from me religiously, politically, carnivorously, and so forth...

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!