Anna Ladurner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Architect
  • No education listed
  • From Meran, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a serene and friendly person, open minded and interested in people and sharing thoughts and ideas. I'm uncomplicated and easy going, independent.

PHILOSOPHY

try to understand the world and make it a little bit better.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a different experience travelling. With couchsurfing, I have the opportunity to meet and stay with locals, share their view of the place, and get an idea what it is like to actually live there. As a tourist you're always an outsider. With couchsurfing, I feel a bit more part of the place. I like to take a glimpse behind the colourful glossy tourist guide pictures, and couchsurfing is one way to do that.

Interests

I like to travel :) ok, not very surprising.
I am interested in architecture and desing, enjoy city life and a good coffee or drink in an original place. But I also enjoy nature, hiking, cycling tours to forgotten forest and bonfires. My latest hobbies include pottery, yoga and climbing, but I'm not very good at any of them.

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

last books I liked: Isabel Allende: The house of the spirits; Christa Wolf: Kassandra; Marjane Satrapi: Persepolis
last movie I liked: Les amours imaginaires (Xavier Dolan)
music depends on mood, everything from yann tiersen to muse

What I Can Share with Hosts

Other than stories and thoughts? I can cook italian! or I can teach you juggling? Or just a box of chocolates... you never know what you get!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!