Anna Manent Galbany

Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


keep traveling, learning, and growing


Catalan girl. Open minded and easy going, i just try to live my life peacefully, doing what i feel in the way i feel (when that doesn't hurt anybody!). People's happiness makes me happy.
I don't like worrying about things i don't need to, and since i've got family, friends, and good health, i guess i don't need to worry about anything special.
That's my way to do, I don't know if it's the best one, but i'm happy like this, and i guess that's the point!


Just keep doing, will see!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Great, always. Either as a guest or as a host i've always enjoyed CS.
Is awesome to travel alone, and arrive into any city, knowing that you will meet amazing people who will show you around, and will do it's best to make you enjoy the place, and of course in the other way around!


Observe, listen, learn and discover new things.
Travel and do things consistently.
Listening to music, specially live music.
Be with people, chat, walk, go party, do some sport.
Photography and video.
Just enjoy and have fun.

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild,
Big fish,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving, which i think is amazing.
Buy a plane ticket to Italy, one week before the flight, and from there travel alone through Switzerland, Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium, and deciding to stay here, look for a home, job, and start a new life, trying to save money for my next trip.
HH around Australia and NZ on my own, meeting amazing people on the way! Canyon Swing jumping in New Zealand.
But one of the best experiences of my life was go to Mali for a month as a volunteer, I was 21 and traveling alone. That was awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

Nothing special, and everything in general.
I love to take a small part of everything and everybody, and give them part of me. That's a good way to learn, teach, and share, isn't it?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups