Anna Maria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login 34 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Uniwersytet Jagielloński
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an outgoing person who loves to meet people from all over the world. Cultural differences fascinate me a lot, I love to learn words or phrases in new languages, taste new cuisines and get to know about different traditions and habits.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Changed my whole life when moved to Spain and opened myself to people from all over the world.

Interests

  • architecture
  • design
  • fashion

Music, Movies, and Books

Film (Polanski, Allen, Lynch, Jarmusch, Dolan, anything with Gene Kelly in it), literature (Marquez, Bukowski, Gombrowicz, Hlasko), music (The Modern Lovers, Cocorosie, The Smiths, The Velvet Underground, T.Rex, Tom Waits, Beyonce), art (Warhol, Klimt, Schiele, Dali), ballet and modern ballet (Bausch, Waltz, McGregor, Nijinsky), broadway musicals, vintage fashion, dancing (ballet, modern, lindy hop, Saturday night time boogie), analogue photography.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing stories and hearing about other people’s experiences is delightful and inspiring. Every now and then I just want to take off and go somewhere, and be surprised.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny stories, Swiss chocolates, the meaning of life & Prosecco ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Poland, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups