Фотографии пользователя Anna Sebők

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • International project manager and journalist
  • University of Szeged
  • Из Szeged, Csongrád, Hungary
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm a 28 year old regular girl, living in Budapest a year ago and working a lot from day to day as an international project manager and after it as a journalist. But I sometimes have free time too - really, what I love to spend with friends, cooking, reading, watching Korean movies and dramas and learning languages. I would like to continue my studies in America and after it in Korea.
I like to sit in the room, but whenever my friends tell me to go somewhere I'm ready to step out. So, if you have some spare hours in town, write to me.

PHILOSOPHY

The world can change if we can accept each other.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer my floor with blankets if we find each other sympathetic. Since I work on the week days, I usually can not offer more than my afternoons-evenings as a host. But during the weekends I would be happy to spend some time with you. Since I work a lot, I didn't get to know the city 100% but it's more fun if you do the discovering with someone else. I like to speak, but I can hear you too. Want to go to the Castle, Mt. Gellért...? Let's go

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now, I do not have experience with CS. However I have friends who have traveled with CS and had great memories thanks to it. In May, I'm going to Korea. I hope to find some new friends through useing some CS couches.

Интересы

Yoga, learning languages, reading, watching movies and dramas...

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • journalism
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

I'm an all eater. I love to listen from Chopin till Nickelback everything. I love the novels of Anne Rice, biographies and chlidrens' books as well. For movies, suprisingly I enjoy to watch Walking Dead although I do not like horror. Mostly I like to watch everything what is not too-too much.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Evolving

Где я побывал(-а)

South Korea, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Hungary

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы