Logo orange

Anna Stegmann

Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning Arabic (Egypt), English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

On my way, enlarging my horizons

PHILOSOPHY

Write the book you want to read

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

successfully

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I got to know lots of different homes and cultures and I am still curious to see more!

Interests

Mountains, Hiking, Oceans, Lakes, Languages, Cultures, Design, Wood, Sports, Taekwondo, Architecture, Adventures, Science, Technologies, Materials, Ecology, Rehabilitation, Finding solutions for specific problems, Medicine, graphics, illustrations, jokes, camping, horses, sketching, drawing, wood carving, stupid crazy ideas...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies

Die Jagd Rust and bones The face beyond the mirror (oder so) A lonely place to die Dänische Delikatessen Adams Äpfel Brothers Flickering Lights Lore In einer besseren Welt Nach der Hochzeit Lieber Frankie Sonnensucher The Attack Crawl Parked Die Tote am See Always only you (corean) Detachment 4th period mystery (korean) Turtles can fly (kurdish) Mother (korean) Breaking the waves Yves Saint Laurent Das finstere Tal Ziemlich beste Freunde Der Pianist Schändung The man from nowhere Dryland Die Kunst negativ zu denken Der Junge Siyar Welcome Festen(Das Fest) Mommy

Books

The art of innovation The swarm Demian Der steppenwolf Effie Briest Volker Kutscher Romans Die Schleife an Stalins Bart Wendekreis des Krebses

Science- history- and design magazines/blogs

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Thanked a cow for the delicious cheese in person, while having brunch on a bench in the mountains.

Drank fresh water from the spring.

Stepped in cowpat.

Hugged strangers.

Teach, Learn, Share

Creative Things, Woodworking, Handcrafts, Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign, Autodesk Alias Automotive, Farming, Horse riding, Horse Language, Dog Language, Driving a car, Seeing Beauty in small things...

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile