Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
My name is Anna. I'm a 22 year old, hungarian, psychology student. I always loved travelling, but since I started the university, unforunately I have less time. Despite of my education I would like to be a part of such a great experience. I'm very open-minded, and curious. I like the idea of traveling this way because it's more than being a normal tourist.
I'm keen on literature and art, I would like to know other cultures better.

Interests

  • arts
  • literature
  • education
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once me and some of my friends traveled to Gran Canaria, but we had no accomodation at all and spent a week at the beach.
Back then I experienced complete freedom first, no strings attached just the present existed. I'm looking for that feeling while I'm traveling and talking to new people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!