Anna Tumanova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Event-Manager
  • International Management, TEFL
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an event planner and a Rock'n'Roll singer, my fiancé Luis is an engineer. We have recently moved to Toronto, Canada and we are excited to meet locals and travelers here! We love long roadtrips, hiking, motorcycles and traveling. Each of us has been to more than 40 countries, 10 out of which together:) And we are not going to stop! We lived in China for 3 years and can share many stories about that!
So, if you are a crazy like-minded traveller as we are, we will def get along!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, cultures, get new experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues, rock, rock'n'roll, southern rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spontaneously moving to China
Crossing from Canada to Mexico by car

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our travel stories and languages, good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Liechtenstein, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups